Board of Directors

Home / Board of Directors


Board of directors for the 2017/2018 school year (l. to r.):

  • Gerry Kupferschidt – Director​​
  • Joanne Rombouts – Director
  • Martin Minten – Director
  • Stephen Huver – Chair, Board of Directors
  • John Rombouts – Treasurer
  • Michelle Minten – Director
  • Peter Braet – Director

​The Board of Pillar Academy meets often to deliberate on many decisions and to implement some new strategies to ensure a great start to the coming School year and a bright future for our students!